Please get in touch if you have a query for our team.

You can reach us via email, phone or via the contact form below.

Our Executive Team

Charles Begley
Chief Executive charles.begley@cwpa.org.uk
Todd Butterworth
Communications Assistant todd.butterworth@cwpa.org.uk
Alice Dale
Senior Communications Executive alice.dale@cwpa.org.uk
Rosie Day
Director rosie.day@cwpa.org.uk
Alexander Jan
Chief Economic Adviser alexander.jan@cwpa.org.uk
Sapna Shah
Finance and HR Director sapna.shah@cwpa.org.uk
Andrea Williams
Senior Assistant Director andrea.williams@cwpa.org.uk
Aida Zibaite
Office Manager aida.zibaite@cwpa.org.uk

Contact form

    Privacy & Terms