Please get in touch if you have a query for our team.

You can reach us via email, phone or via the contact form below.

Our Executive Team

Charles Begley
Chief Executive charles.begley@cwpa.org.uk
Charlie-Ann Cairns
Communications Executive charlie-ann.cairns@cwpa.org.uk
Rosie Day
Director rosie.day@cwpa.org.uk
Katie Glover
Communications Manager katie.glover@cwpa.org.uk
Alexander Jan
Chief Economic Adviser alexander.jan@cwpa.org.uk
Sapna Shah
Finance Director sapna.shah@cwpa.org.uk
Aida Zibaite
Office Administrator aida.zibaite@cwpa.org.uk
Timothy Chan
Communications Manager timothy.chan@cwpa.org.uk
Carlean Sam-Orhin
Business Administration Assistant carlean.sam-orhin@cwpa.org.uk

Contact form

    Privacy & Terms