Every year, at the Annual General Meeting, Board members are elected as leaders of the Association.

Meet our leadership team below.

Charles Begley (Chief Executive – Company Secretary)
London Property Alliance
Gareth Roberts (CPA Chair)
British Land
Ilna Patel (CPA Vice Chair)
Nuveen Real Estate
Marcus Geddes (WPA Chair)
James Raynor (WPA Vice Chair)
Grosvenor Property UK